Certifications

eco certusda organic

Ecocert Bio Certification

 Our products are Ecocert Bio certified. An inspector visited our olive yards and oil mill. He submitted his inspection report to the Ecocert Bio Tunisia certifying agents where they affirmed that our products conform to the regulations of organic farming in Tunisia and worldwide. This organization controls and monitors regularly our products.

crc 203

Kosher certification (Kosher CRC)

 Our products are kosher certified, which guarantees no presence of a non kosher ingredient. They have been controlled and supervised by a Rabbi from a reliable and recognized kosher agency from which they received this certification. 

origin guaranteed tunisia

Controlled designation of origin (AOC) Tunisia

 It is a certification that witnesses the origin and provenance of our products, as well as their unmistakable quality. Our production system is regularly controlled by the Tunisian Ministry of Agriculture and meets certain conditions.

Certifications

eco certusda organic

Certification Ecocert Bio

Nos produits bénéficient d’une certification Ecocert Bio. Un inspecteur a rendu visite à nos olivettes et notre huilerie. Il a soumis son rapport d'inspection aux agents de certification Ecocert Bio Tunisie où ils ont affirmé que nos produits sont conformes aux règlements de l’agriculture biologiques en Tunisie et internationale. Cet organisme contrôle et surveille régulièrement nos produits.

crc 203

Certification cachère (Kasher CRC)

Nos produits bénéficient d’une certification cachère ce qui garantit la présence d’aucun ingrédient non cachère. Ils ont été contrôlés et surveillés par un rabbin d’une agence cachère fiable et reconnue, qui lui a attribué cette certification.

origin guaranteed tunisia

Appellation d'origine contrôlée (AOC) Tunisie

Une certification qui témoigne de l’origine et la provenance de nos produits, ainsi que l’excellence de leur qualité. Notre système de production est régulièrement contrôlé par le ministère de l’agriculture tunisien et répondent à certaines conditions.