Our recipes

  • Dried tomatoes mini pie

    Prepare the dough : Put the flour and salt in a bowl. Mix well, add the butter and mix with your fingertips until a sandy texture. Add cold water to form a dough ball. Cover it with a platic wap and let it chill for at least one hour in the refrigerator. You can prepare the dough the day before if you…

  • Avocado with shrimp and sundried tomatoes

    Cut the lemon in half. Cut the avocados in half, remove the pit and rub with half of a lemon. In a bowl, juice the other half of lemon, the dried diced tomatoes, a teaspoon of paprika, the cream, the shrimps , salt, pepper and mix well. Fill in the avocados and garnish with cherry tomatoes.

  • Ham and sundried tomato Bruschetta

    Lightly toast the bread, rub with the garlic and drizzle with a little olive oil. Allow the oil to penetrate all warm bread then spread over a thin layer of onion marmalade and dried tomatoes "Sol Tomato". Add very thin slices of mozzarella and basil leaves for decoration.

  • Mushroom risotto

    Peel and finely chop the onion. Melt it in a large pan with some olive oil. Add the rice and leave it a few minutes. Pour the white wine and cook over medium heat until it is absorbed. Add the mushrooms cut into small pieces and the herbs. Continue cooking, adding the hot broth. Let the rice absorb…

  • Club sandwich

    Peel and slice the onions. Rinse the tomatoes, remove the seeds and cut into small dice. Mix these ingredients with the beaten eggs. Add salt and pepper. Heat the butter and oil in a pan and cook 2 large omelets with the previous preparation. Rinse arugula. Toast the bread lightly and brush with a little…

  • Green beans salad

    Cut the ends of the green beans and rinse with cold water. Peel the garlic. Cook in boil water in a container for 35 minutes. Once cooked, drain in a colander. Cut green beans in half and place in a bowl. Season with olive oil "Oriviera Bio" and vinegar. Add salt. Stir well.

  • Beetroot salad

    Cook the potatoes with water and then peel them and cut them into cubes. In a bowl, cut the beets into cubes. Add the potatoes and crushed garlic and olive oil "Oriviera Bio". Salt and pepper. Mix well.

  • Brocoli Salad

    In a large bowl, mix the mayonnaise, vinegar, olive oil and mustard. Salt and pepper. Add the remaining ingredients and mix well. Adjust the seasoning .

Nos recettes

  • Chaussons Italiens aux tomates séchées

    Préparer la pâte brisée : verser la farine tamisée et le sel dans un saladier. Faire un puits, y mettre le beurre en morceaux et mélanger du bout des doigts jusqu'à obtention d'un mélange sableux. Incorporer l'eau glacée et former une boule de pâte. Filmer et entreposer au moins une heure au…

  • Avocats aux crevettes et tomates séchées

    Recette légère et délicieuse, parfaite pour les douces soirées d'Été

  • Bruschetta tomates séchées et jambon

    Faire griller légèrement les tranches de pain, les frotter avec la gousse d'ail puis les arroser d'un peu d'huile d'olive. Laisser l'huile pénétrer le pain tout chaud puis étaler dessus une fine couche de marmelade d'oignons et les tomates séchées "Sol Tomato". Ajouter des tranches de mozzarella…

  • Risotto aux champignons

    Pelez et émincez finement l'oignon. Faites-le fondre dans une grande poêle avec un peu d'huile d'olive. Ajoutez le riz et laissez-le quelques minutes. Versez le vin blanc et laissez cuire sur feu moyen, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit absorbé. Ajoutez les champignons coupés en petits morceaux, puis les herbes.…

  • Club sandwich

    Pelez et émincez les oignons. Rincez la tomate, épépinez-la et coupez-la en petits dés. Mélangez ces ingrédients avec les œufs battus. Salez, poivrez. Faites chauffer le beurre et l’huile dans une poêle et faites cuire 2 grandes omelettes avec la préparation précédente. Rincez et essorez…

  • Salade d'haricots verts

    Casser les extrémités des haricots verts et les rincer à l'eau froide. Eplucher l'ail. Faire cuire dans un récipient pendant 35 minutes. Une fois cuits, les égoutter dans une passoire. Couper les haricots verts en deux et les mettre dans un saladier. Assaisonner d'huile d'olive "Oriviera Bio" et…

  • Salade de betteraves

    Faîtes cuire les pommes de terre à l'eau puis épluchez-les et coupez-les en cubes. Dans un saladier, coupez la betterave en cubes. Ajoutez les pommes de terre puis l'ail écrasé et l'huile d'olive "Oriviera Bio". Salez et poivrez. Mélangez bien le tout.

  • Salade de brocoli

    Dans un grand bol, mélanger la mayonnaise, le vinaigre, l'huile d'olive et la moutarde au fouet. Saler et poivrer. Ajouter le reste des ingrédients et bien mélanger. Rectifier l’assaisonnement.